To locate like minded believers in your area click the links below. If you have any questions please contact us.

Canada –  United States

United States

AL   AK   AZ   AR   CA   CO   CT   DE   FL   GA   HI   ID   IL   IN   IA   KS   KY   LA   ME   MD   MA   MI   MN  MS   MO   MT   NE   NV   NH   NJ  NM   NY  NC  ND  OH  OK  OR  PA  RI  SC  SD  TN  TX  UT  VT  VA  WA  WV  WI  WY

City  –  Name  –  Contact

Florence  –  Paul Dunn Graham  –  babedabluox@gmail.com

Gadsden –  Brian Hudson  –  briankeithhudson@yahoo.com

Loxley  –  Jim Haygreen  –  jimhaygree@hotmail.com

Opelika –  Brian Hawkins  –  bombnwa57x@gmail.com

Phenix City –  William Holmes  –  pastorwilliamholmes@yahoo.com

Tuscaloosa –  Thomas Blackmon  –  contact@bethohr.com

Vincent –  Anjali Younes  –  anjaliyounes@hotmail.com

Be the first in your state to connect with like-minded believers and bring truth to your community by listing your contact information in the directory.

City  –  Name  –  Contact

Apache Junction  –  Linda Bryson  –  linda.bryson@hotmail.com

Hereford  –  Gary Groff  –  germanygroff@yahoo.com

Kingman  –  Ronald Lindeboom  –  ron.lindeboom@gmail.com

Mesa  –  Frank & Joan Garcia  –  azlittlemom@msn.com

McNeal  –  Brian & Victoria Oertel  –  ranchobravo4@gmail.com

Prescott  –  Bill Nicholas  –  marcian@cableone.net

Prescott Valley  –  Lee Beaudette  –  lklr@juno.com

Sahuarita  –  Kandee Fillmore  –  kjfillmore8@gmail.com

Sierra Vista  –  Rodney Weichelt  –  valleyofbethpeor@gmail.com

Surprise  –  Allen Butler  –  yeshuakingdom@gmail.com

Yuma  –  Michael Dovi  –  anvilbucket@gmail.com

City  –  Name  –  Contact

Cabot  –  Chuck Perschbacher  –  chuck.perschbacher@gmail.com

Cove  –  Steve Squires  –  squires777@windstream.net

Glenwood  –  Daryl Prindle  –  glenwoodsabbath@gmail.com

Little Rock  –  Chuck & Celena Jamison  –  cjamison@aristotle.net

Palestine  –  Jane Hartley  –  dorcas@ipa.net

Sage  –  David Jennings  –  davidrj@outlook.com

Siloam  –  JC Prince  –  ozarknanna@gmail.com

City  –  Name  –  Contact

El Cajon  –  Roy Wheeler  –  roy.wheeler@cox.net

Lamont  –  Martin Aguilar  –  wwwattsup@aol.com

Lompoc  –  Henry Beneda  –  henry.benedamph@outlook.com

Madera  –  John Williams  –  acew@att.net

San Diego  –  Mary Seniours  –  mseniours@yahoo.com

Sylmar  –  Uzziel Herrera  –  uherrera320@me.com

Winchester  –  David Larson  – afah@twc.com

Victorville  –  CeCe Doss  –  cecedoss@gmail.com

Vista  –  Michael Ladda  –  mikeladda@yahoo.com

City  –  Name  –  Contact

Castle Rock  –  David Cocetti  –  cocetti@msn.com

Colorado Springs  –  Guy Ferrell  –  gtferrell@gmail.com

Satiago de Cali  –  Johannan Hernandez  –  jmhernandezac@gmail.com

Westminster  –  Richard & Rebecca Dowty  –  dytig@yahoo.com

City  –  Name  –  Contact

Marlborough  –  Jacqueline Leronimo  –  jiblessed@gmail.com

North Branford  –  Harry Wiley  –  hfwiley@comcast.net

Plainv  –  Jose Cotto  –  jmcotto91@gmail.com

City  –  Name  –  Contact

Lewes  –  Carl Bartell  –  carl@carlbartell.com

Wilmington  –  Joseph Thomas  –  stratocom@outlook.com

City  –  Name  –  Contact

Clearmont  –  John Cothron  –  jrcothron@me.com

Daytona  –  Lee & Bonnie Tedders  –  tedderslee@yahoo.com

Lynn Haven  –  Richard Gutknecht  –  gutknechtr@yahoo.com

Lake Worth  –  Phillip Kemp  –  phillipkemp@bellsouth.net

Mulberry  –  Timothy & Linda Callen  –  irishtim@yahoo.com

Naples  –  Modesto Jimenez  –  modejr1973@gmail.com

North Fort Meyers  –  Yana Berkowitz  –  fruitfull50@embarqmail.com

Northport  –  James Fleming  –  flemingjim241@gmail.com

Oakland Park  –  Jeffrey Manresa  –  jeffreymanresa@gmail.com

Quincy  –  Andrew Lang  –  athicuses@gmail.com

Sarasota  –  David McCoy  –  spiritprayer1@gmail.com

Venice  –  Regina Malaspina  –  shemayah1@icloud.com

City  –  Name  –  Contact

Albany  –  Joseph & Debra Oleskewicz  –  albanytorahstudy@gmail.com

Jasper  –  Tom Eubank  –  tom@matthew722.com

Jefferson  –  John Albano  –  yeshua59@gmail.com

Roopville  –  John & Alexa Gentry  –  ajsfarms@icloud.com

Sandy Springs  –  Heather Boss  –  heathert132@yahoo.com

Moultrie  –  Roger Thurman  –  tnt.man@live.com

City  –  Name  –  Contact

Honolulu  –  Patricia Jordan  –  kiilani777@gmail.com

City  –  Name  –  Contact

Payette  –  Pastor Paul Rusk  –  paulrusk@aol.com

Rathdrum  –  Janet Petramala  –  janmarie2833@yahoo.com

City  –  Name  –  Contact

Bolinbrook  –  Joseph Rospapa  –  joe@rospapa.net

Quincy  –  Robert Ruby  –  robertruby1964@yahoo.com

Woodstock  –  Brian & Ken Hoeck  –  info@totw.org

City  –  Name  –  Contact

Covington  –  Jeffrey Hale  –  jeffhale33@yahoo.com

Hanover  –  Paul & Sherri Trapp  –  trappIN@roadrunner.com

Indianapolis  –  Jennifer Starling  –  jstarling56@gmail.com

Indianapolois  –  Greggory Hruby  –  greggory.hruby@stepinstepup.org

Lafayette  –  Bill & Shelby Cox  –  cox.swanson@comcast.net

Modoc  –  Jeffery Francis  –  jfran11@hotmail.com

Monticello  –  Lenn & Cheryl Lapinski  –  sabbathrest@lightstreamin.com

Mount Vernon  –  Ed Batteiger  –  edbatteiger@yahoo.com

Quito  –  Gustavo Cadena  –  guscaf@gmail.com

City  –  Name  –  Contact

Rick Titus  –  Clarion  –  yahtitus@gmail.com

City  –  Name  –  Contact

Be the first in your state to connect with like-minded believers and bring truth to you community by listing your contact information in the directory.

City  –  Name  –  Contact

Dayton  –  Kelley McClellan  –  kmcclellan1970@gmail.com

Georgetown  –  Jeff & Saundra Gano  –  shomergano@gmail.com

Louisville  –  Rick & Melissa Grant  –  sschooteacher@hotmail.com

City  –  Name  –  Contact

Baton Rouge  –  Karl Ryder  –  karlcryder@hotmail.com

Gretna  –  John Holcomb  –  quathari@aim.com

Leesville  –  Brady & Sylvia Vaughn  –  fhmin@live.com

Mandeville  –  Sonya Lawrence  –  sonya_law@outlook.com

Oil City  –  Jerry Simonds  –  redarrow46@hotmail.com

Robeline  –  David Harper  –  davidoranita@gmail.com

Be the first in your state to connect with like-minded believers and bring truth to your community by listing your contact information in the directory.

Be the first in your state to connect with like-minded believers and bring truth to your community by listing your contact information in the directory.

City  –  Name  –  Contact

New Bedford  –  Yosef De Sousa  –  jads60@outlook.com

Quincy  –  Kevin Barrett  –  kevb1959@gmail.com

City  –  Name  –  Contact

Alanson  –  Jan Thompson  –  jtptla@gmail.com

Byron Center  –  Will & Tara Parks  –  parksfamily7@gmail.com

Grand Haven  –  Helen Brinkman  –  apabrinkman@gmail.com

Holland  –  Juan Herrera  –  marlin8161@gmail.com

Marquette  –  Mark Maier  –  maierhof57@hotmail.com

Newport  –  Karl Smith  –  his_moadim@yahoo.com

Petoskey  –  Randy Lightfoot  –  rjlightfoot@chartermi.net

City  –  Name  –  Contact

Duluth  –  Janlyn Gosse  –  vaniashir@protonmail.com

Prior Lake  –  Zach Lein  –  zacharylein@gmail.com

City  –  Name  –  Contact

Brandon  –  Jared & Sara Morea  –  jmorea@ymail.com

Meridian  –  Charles Overby  –  kgdmclowns@aol.com

City  –  Name  –  Contact

Dixon  –  Chuck & Maggie  –  matthewsmaggie@yahoo.com

House Springs  –  Thomas Applegate  –  twapplegate@yahoo.com

Knox City  –  Bill Wiseman  –  bwiseman@marktwain.net

St. Louis  –  Rochelle Douglass  –  rochellez@live.com

Webb City  –  Linda Storm  –  ellessstorm@gmail.com

West Plains  –  Ralf & Starla Meister  –  ralfmeister@protonmail.com

City  –  Name  –  Contact

Columbus  –  Jay & Karen Redman  –  kred60@yahoo.com

City  –  Name  –  Contact

Clearwater  –  Bridget Scott  –  brightelightofood@gmail.com

Grand Island  –  John Osenbaugh  –  jwosenbaugh@gmail.com

Omaha  –  Cynthia Santoli  –  cynsan482@reagan.com

City  –  Name  –  Contact

Henderson  –  Anthony Viele  –  vielea@hotmail.com

Reno  –  Paul Sandoval Cortez  –  matthew.ch5.v17and18@gmail.com

Spring Creek  –  John R. Gregory  –  covenantministries@gmail.com

City  –  Name  –  Contact

Hooksett  –  Kathy Lambert  –  kathylambert1@comcast.net

City  –  Name  –  Contact

Minotola  –  Rafael Marquez Cruz  –  rafa.cord35@gmail.com

City  –  Name  –  Contact

Bayard  –  Javier & Janet Holguin  –  wordoftruthfellowship@outlook.com

Lovington  –  Starla Akers  –  starla.akers@gmail.com

City  –  Name  –  Contact

Allegany  –  Paul Clarke  –  pclarke67@yahoo.com

Buffalo  –  Robert Reuse  –  checkingthingsout@live.com

Gloversville  –  The Wriston’s  –  wriston2@gmail.com

Highland Mills  –  Joseph Borrelli  –  powerjbp@aol.com

Hudson  –  Stuart Edwards  –  onewhitestone@gmail.com

Plymouth  –  Sandy Pierce  –  piercesb@frontiernet.net

Queens Village  –  Clifton Alexander  –  clifralexander@gmail.com

Spencer  –  John A Herko  –  herko.john@gmail.com

Syracuse  –  Gordon Barry Goodson  –  gbg41812044@gmail.com

City  –  Name  –  Contact

Allegany  –  Paul Clarke  –  pclarke67@yahoo.com

Buffalo  –  Robert Reuse  –  checkingthingsout@live.com

Gloversville  –  The Wriston’s  –  wriston2@gmail.com

Highland Mills  –  Joseph Borrelli  –  powerjbp@aol.com

Hudson  –  Stuart Edwards  –  onewhitestone@gmail.com

Plymouth  –  Sandy Pierce  –  piercesb@frontiernet.net

Queens Village  –  Clifton Alexander  –  clifralexander@gmail.com

Spencer  –  John A Herko  –  herko.john@gmail.com

Syracuse  –  Gordon Barry Goodson  –  gbg41812044@gmail.com

Be the first in your state to connect with like-minded believers and bring truth to your community by listing your contact information in the directory.

City  –  Name  –  Contact

Cleveland  –  Doug Hargis  –  doughargissr@gmail.com

Columbus  –  Kennard Brown  –  kennard@mercifulservantsofgod.com

Dayton  –  Diane Garnett  –  thirddaycafe@gmail.com

Kingsville  –  Russell & Laura Chapin  –  laura.chapin@yahoo.com

West Liberty  –  Wade Strickland  –  elwadebo74@gmail.com

Xenia  –  John Wickersham  –  pajoco1@sbglobal.net

Be the first in your state to connect with like-minded believers and bring truth to your community by listing your contact information in the directory.

City  –  Name  –  Contact

Leaburg  –  John & Cindy Abel  –  cindyabel@hotmail.com

Scappoose  –  Mary Semerak  –  thelegacy99@yahoo.com

Grand Ronde  –  Pamela Larsen  –  pjsquilt@yahoo.com

City  –  Name  –  Contact

Centerville  –  Ted Bahle  –  tednbonnie@yahoo.com

Littlestown  –  Darrin Brown  –  darr6773@gmail.com

Newport  –  David Laverty  –  dlavertyfamily@yahoo.com

Reading  –  Isa Berroa  –  isamail4u@gmail.com

Richland  –  Larry & Margaret Umble  –  joybooks@comcast.net

Schuylkill Haven  –  Fayvah Steffie  –  organicsfayvah@yahoo.com

York  –  Thomas Gotwalt  –  tomegotwalt@gmail.com

Be the first in your state to connect with like-minded believers and bring truth to your community by listing your contact information in the directory.

City  –  Name  –  Contact

Anderson  –  Robert Johnson  –  rob.johnson.73@icloud.com

Central  –  Chris Spangenberg  –  clemsonsparkle@gmail.com

Darlington  –  Jeremy Anderson  –  remnantwarrior84@gmail.com

Greenwood  –  Gregory Smith  –  yahadgwd@gmail.com

Jackson  –  Joseph & Deidre Chandler  –  drjosephchandler@gmail.com

Waterboro  –  Joy Lyle  –  joylyle@yahoo.com

City  –  Name  –  Contact

Brandon  –  Daniel Helseth  –  dhelseth75@hotmail.com

Madison  –  Bobbie Jo Hommel  –  bjo-hommel@hotmail.com

City  –  Name  –  Contact

Bean Station  –  Tab Bregg  –  hchf777@gmail.com

Decatur  –  Betty Jo Whitehead  –  sabbath@bjw5860.fastmail.fm

Franklin  –  Thomas & Jan Lokensgard  –  missjan77@gmail.com

McEwen  –  Darrel & Mitzi McBride  –  mittensmcbride2014@gmail.com

McMinnville  –  Matt Riddle  –  mattstephenie@gmail.com

Rickman  –  Tom & Mary Thompson  –  tomaryfarm@yahoo.com

Rockford  –  Roger Stewart  –  capnroger@aol.com

Ten Mile  –  Christy Watson  –  clw.geek@gmail.com

Vonore  –  Dawn Irion  –  dawnirion@gmail.com

City  –  Name  –  Contact

Alpine  –  Stephanie Shiflet  –  ses@seshiflet.com

Amarillo  –  Jennifer Stollings  –  jennifer@proitsupport.com

Center Point  –  Douglas Boese  –  douglasboese@juno.com

Corpus Christi  –  Duane Barkel  –  dbofdallas@hotmail.com

Corsicana  –  Thomas & Gladys Espenson  –  65gladys53@gmail.com

Danbury  –  Larry Grable  –  larry.grable@gmail.com

El Paso  –  Pablo Soto  –  hispanoteach@gmail.com

Ft Worth  –  Randy & Joyce Cates  –  rjcates98@gmail.com

Houston  –  Antonio Corona  –  antoniocorona@hotmail.com

Hurst  –  Doug Leake  –  doug.leake@sbcglobal.net

Hurst  –  Pat Brown  –  pbrowntx41@gmail.com

Kerens  –  Connie Lide  –  lidcon49@gmail.com

Little Elm  –  Jim Gordon  –  yaakov.gordon5778@gmail.com

McAllen  –  Miguel Forero  –  maforo@me.com

Poteet  –  Billy Roe  –  roehbilly@gmail.com

San Antonio  –  Francisco Powell  –  racing4j@texas.net

San Antonio  –  Michael & Sue Schwab  –  teshuvahsa@gmail.com

Seguin  –  Todd Goins  –  mtgoins@aol.com

Sugar Land  –  Jerry Rachels  –  blademaster4@juno.com

Spring  –  Michael Scott  –  mhscott1951@gmail.com

Tuscola  –  Brian & June Gagnon  –  brlgagnon@aol.com

City  –  Name  –  Contact

Cedar City  –  Edgar Monroy  –  monroy57@reagan.com

Murray  –  David & Cindy Valdez  –  shemayisrael2011@gmail.com

St. George  –  Jon Thmpson  –  stgmessianic@gmail.com

City  –  Name  –  Contact

Readsboro  –  Bruce Busa  –  rockyacrbusa@gmail.com

City  –  Name  –  Contact

Amissville  –  Jeffrey Cole  –  jptjescole@yahoo.com

Ashland  –  Mike Clark  –  enviromjc@earthlink.net

Covington  –  Susan Kincaid  –  skincaid@covington.k12.va.us

Galax  –  Jason & Julie Cowan  –  jasoncowan09@gmail.com

Lynchburg  –  Cheryl Anderson-McKenna  –  missionlady777@yahoo.com

City  –  Name  –  Contact

Bellingham  –  Diane Cotman  –  dianecotman@icloud.com

Clarkston  –  Yahhannon Vance  –  yhwhy@ymail.com

Wenatchee  –  Isaac Heckman  –  info@calledoutbelievers.org

City  –  Name  –  Contact

Ona  –  Charlie & Jen Houdyschell  –  sbfellowship@gmail.com

City  –  Name  –  Contact

Marshfield  –  Steve & Pam Cox  –  steve1@charter.net

Milton  –  Gary Woychik  –  gary@alkalinelivingwater.com

Platteville  –  Brian Chapman  –  crossroads.ministering@gmail.com

Talcott  –  Rich WIllis  –  fadestyle@ruggedinbox.com

Be the first in your state to connect with like-minded believers and bring truth to your community by listing your contact information in the directory.

Canada

Alberta      British Columbia      Manitoba      New Brunswick      Newfoundland & Labrador      Nova Scotia      Ontario      Prince Edward Island      Quebec      Saskatchawan                  

City  –  Name  –  Contact

Edmonton – Ena Nicholson – koalamum@gmail.com

City  –  Name  –  Contact

 

 

City  –  Name  –  Contact

 

 

City  –  Name  –  Contact

 

 

City  –  Name  –  Contact

 

 

City  –  Name  –  Contact

 

 

City  –  Name  –  Contact

 

 

City  –  Name  –  Contact

 

 

City  –  Name  –  Contact

 

 

City  –  Name  –  Contact